School Governance

Our Board Members are a vital part of our Calrossy School Community. 

Calrossy Anglican School Board Members 2023

Rev Ian Millican (Chair)

Cameron Stewart (Deputy Chair)

Kim Scott

Jeanette Barnes

Rev Hugh Cox

Karen Madirazza

Neil Smith

Rev Paul Foster

Rev David Fisher

Geoff Deane

Ex Officios

David Smith (Principal)

Mark Doran (Deputy Principal)

Robert Faithfull (Chief Operating Officer)

Mark Rundle (Chaplain)

Committee Chairs

Finance - Kim Scott

Governance - Wayne Riggien

Master Planning - Robert Faithfull

Risk - Rev Hugh Cox

Foundation - Karen Madirazza


 The Calrossy Anglican School Constitution